Dubai Desert Ride Reviews

Dubai Desert Ride Reviews

      Desert safari had been one of the unforgettable and unrepeatable amazing moment with professional driver Mr Munawara Basra. He gave us maximum joy of jun bushing and good care. We wish to be back to desert safari on our next visit as well

    Hsjsjd
    8/29/2019

      The whole tour was very good and absolutely worth it, amazing experience, enjoyed a lot..everything was perfect, food was very delicious..Will surely recommend to other people

    Purvi B
    8/29/2019

      We had an amazing day with our friends. Basra is the best driver, we had an absolute blast! The jeep safari, the camel ride, the dinner and show were all great! Thank you for taking care of us Basra, we will definitely be back!
    I definitely recommend
    Thank you,
    Monica

    Monica P
    8/27/2019

      Basra took us from the hotel and brought us back, after he gave us a great experience in the desert with the Land Cruiser, also at their Safari Desert place with an entertaining program and traditional food, camel rides and joy.
    Kindly recommend!!!
    This is a MUST-DO!!!
    Thank you Dubai Desert Ride!
    Alex, Romania.

    AlexTanase88
    8/24/2019

      Amazing Experience, a wonderful ride in sands, followed up with lively events. A delicious meal with chicken snacks and refreshments. Overall I completely cherished my time along with my boyfriend. We loved the trip with activities (camel ride, show). a really memorable excursion

    Kenzabrl
    8/19/2019

      Best experience in Dubai! Its the second time we booked the desert safari with this company. The dune dashing was awesome and the vip area was worth it so much. Very very very friendly people. Very well recommended

    Random S
    8/16/2019

      2nd of August we go for desert Safari with Dubai desert ride it was great experience and lot of fun we enjoyed to much all friends, special dune bashing and camp was so beautiful

    Babbi B
    8/05/2019

      It was a wonderful Trip with Dubai Desert Ride team. Their management and hospitality was mind blowing. All shows were fabulous. I can’t explain about the adventurer moment of Dune Bashing. Our Tour Guide Munawar was a good person who guided us very well. Thanks Dubai Desert Ride for this tour.

    Faran S
    7/14/2019

      Amazing Trip with this company. Our Tour Guide Munawar Basra guided us very well. Specially dune bashing was fantastic and barbecue was delicious. Thanks Munawar Basra to provide us amazing journey

    Julia320140
    7/07/2019

      I had listened a lot about Desert Safari. Therefore, I thought to visit Desert Safari. There were many companies who was offering this tour in different package. So, I had decided to visit with Dubai Desert Ride last Month. I had booked VIP Package. Driver...More

    ynb2735
    7/05/2019

      Five days ago, I had visited Desert Safari Dubai with Dubai Desert Ride. My journey was amazing and was full of adventure. My whole family was also with me. Driver was very entertaining person. He guided us very well. I can't explain about the enjoyment...More

    saifurrehman999
    7/04/2019

      I have done Abu Dhabi tour and desert safari with Dubai desert ride , everything was special and great time spend, thanks Dubai desert ride

    165babbi
    7/03/2019

      Last Friday I done safari with dubai desert ride it was amazing and lot of fun there I recommend to all my friends

    thumb 481zahidb
    5/26/2019

      I have visited with many companies but I have never seen better then Dubai Desert Ride. They have good management with Best Services. I will book them again very soon.

    thumb jack7085
    4/19/2019

      Yesterday, I have visited Desert Safari with Dubai Desert Ride. It was amazing tour with Dubai Desert Ride Team. Specially Dune Bashing was amazing and adventurer. Every thing was amazing. I will definitely recommend Dubai Desert Ride.

    thumb Oliver0298
    4/19/2019

      We Visited Last friday DESERT safari ITS Was amazing Experience….. everything Fully Managed FROM start To End Specially Food Was Amazing. we enjoy Alot i Recommend Dubai Desert Ride

    thumb gulfamvirkv
    4/11/2019

      I wholeheartedly recommend this safari tour provider. It was an unforgettable experience. From the beginning to the end. We were picked up from the hotel and received a friendly welcome. The program was great planned. The drive with the SUV in the safari was an...More

    thumb Belma91
    4/08/2019

      Was glad to meet such a driver like Basra! He was very friendly and care of us! Had a really nice trip. Will never forget this day!

    thumb Mirbek O
    4/02/2019

      Basra is the best driver! You should try desert safari with Basra! Great experience and for sure you wont regret this!

    thumb Soare R
    4/02/2019

      We were on this atraction based on recommend our friends. We got Gps position location meeting and got there themselves by own car. There was specially dune bashing, camel ride ,horse ride, ATV bikes,belly dance,fire show. Dune bashing was great. Our drive was very friendly...More

    thumb 788vladim_rd
    3/30/2019

You can also check Facebook Reviews. And also you can book your Tour easily.