Dubai Desert Ride Reviews

Dubai Desert Ride Reviews

      I have visited with many companies but I have never seen better then Dubai Desert Ride. They have good management with Best Services. I will book them again very soon.

    thumb jack7085
    4/19/2019

      Yesterday, I have visited Desert Safari with Dubai Desert Ride. It was amazing tour with Dubai Desert Ride Team. Specially Dune Bashing was amazing and adventurer. Every thing was amazing. I will definitely recommend Dubai Desert Ride.

    thumb Oliver0298
    4/19/2019

      We Visited Last friday DESERT safari ITS Was amazing Experience….. everything Fully Managed FROM start To End Specially Food Was Amazing. we enjoy Alot i Recommend Dubai Desert Ride

    thumb gulfamvirkv
    4/11/2019

      I wholeheartedly recommend this safari tour provider. It was an unforgettable experience. From the beginning to the end. We were picked up from the hotel and received a friendly welcome. The program was great planned. The drive with the SUV in the safari was an...More

    thumb Belma91
    4/08/2019

      Was glad to meet such a driver like Basra! He was very friendly and care of us! Had a really nice trip. Will never forget this day!

    thumb Mirbek O
    4/02/2019

      Basra is the best driver! You should try desert safari with Basra! Great experience and for sure you wont regret this!

    thumb Soare R
    4/02/2019

      We were on this atraction based on recommend our friends. We got Gps position location meeting and got there themselves by own car. There was specially dune bashing, camel ride ,horse ride, ATV bikes,belly dance,fire show. Dune bashing was great. Our drive was very friendly...More

    thumb 788vladim_rd
    3/30/2019

      It was really very fun, and the safari driver was great and nice. Did take care of us. Had a really nice trip.

    thumb Sabiir S
    3/28/2019

      I was on that tour and the landscapes are impressive. All drivers are very friendly and the show is very good.

    thumb VeritoBas18
    3/20/2019

      We done last week desert Safari with Dubai desert ride,it was awesome specially dune bashing was amazing another camel ride ,horse ride, ATV bikes,belly dance,fire show,and dinner buffet very good

    thumb Babbi B
    3/20/2019

You can also check Facebook Reviews. And also you can book your Tour easily.